It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films, and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that travelling is no longer essential to learn about other nations' cultures and traditions, instead, people can learn about this from reading books, watching movies, and browsing the internet. In my opinion, reading books and watching documentary movies on the Internet can teach people about other cultures and traditions. On the one hand, people can learn about different cultures by reading books that describe other nations' cultures, some folks who travel to other countries write books about their experience in detail. to explain more, they write about everything related to that country, and books like this can educate people about different cultural activities and customs. For instance, the book written by an American writer " Around the World in 80 Days" describes the journey of the writer to different countries with many details about people's lives who meet during his travelling, which helps people to imagine their real lives. Furthermore, not only books can teach people about other nation's culture. Browsing the internet can also be very helpful in learning more about any country. It is easy now to type any kind of information and find it on the internet, people can read about the information in an article or watch a video that gives specific information. For example, YouTube has millions of videos of influencers who travelled to other countries, which took people on a virtual tour to find out more about others' ethics and ordinary lives. However, Travelling is still necessary to interact with people from different backgrounds and to live with them in order to learn more about their real lives. In conclusion, I strongly agree that reading books and searching the internet can teach people about others' cultures and traditions. Yet, travelling is important to sens the real lives of different civilizations. People should use both ways to learn more about different cultures and traditions.