Some people think that money is the best gift to give youngsters.Others feel that there are better gifts that they can receive. Discuss both views/sides and give your opinion.

In our overall life period, being young would be undoubtedly the most fascinating term. Considering the need of a youngster, some argue that the best gift they might ever receive is the bill, while, the others believe that youngster should be given gifts which are useful other than money. This disquisition delves into both vantage points, subsequently, will share our own perspective, in turn. On the one hand, the contender of the statement, that money is the best gift for youngsters could be right. This is because, at the stage of life, the fund will absolute scarce for them, upon attaining some buck as an offering, they could invest in their interest such as a small business or an online investment which they could earn more in return. For example, a survey conducted by Chronicle-journal in 2015, 58% of the juvenile lacks financial resources, even if the best of ideas and dreamed to start their own business or to start an online channel to earn better. In addition, many teenagers with great knowledge and skill unable to expose themselves, due to financial problems. Therefore, providing fund as a bonus to young people is a valid idea. On the other hand, apart from pay, other modes of gifts that are considered to be present to adults are books or electronic equipment like smartphone, laptops or even gaming consoles. In spite of the fact, that almost every individual desired payment, some kids expect the above-mentioned contexts as presents. For instance, many adults in India have a love for bikes more than that of wealth. Personally, I desired to ride a vintage royal Enfield bike in my teenage rather than currency. It is also true, that currency can buy the above-mentioned things, but simply gifting a bill can lead to other disadvantages like an adult with no idea of buck given to him could waste it. Thus, it is also preferred also prefer to give presents as any item rather than providing actual note. To conclude, I reiterate before deciding on a present, a knowledge of what that kid actually wish must be known to fulfil this task. But, I personally prefer, quality advice would be a favourable and helpful present of all, as it could help that individual more.