Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, in today's entertainment era, adventurous activities have become imperative to youngsters namely sky diving and skiing; the majority of people postulate that it should be prohibited in lieu of the risk involved. Notwithstanding, the discourse delves into these both vantage points, and subsequently will explore why I do not think so. Apparently, the exponents that posit that these kinds of activities should be stopped because of the hazards – have their justification. The rationale behind their reasoning could be the loss of life when people are exposed either to the thin layer of airspaces or the massive water flow of the ocean. A survey by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America), for exemplification, states that, in 2009, 3% of ordinary humans died due to heart attack and fear of falling from the sky, although all safety measures were enough. Hence, such a tendency of sports should be restricted to not cause harm to humans. Conversely, could there any boons of having some extraordinary athletics to a nation? Certainly, yes this trend could ameliorate the local economy by rendering opportunities for employment, which attracts millions of visitors, as a result. It does not only proliferate the development of a nation but also provides chances for younglings to enjoy the uppermost thrilling experience by merging into nature very closely. To epitomize, if the highly-skilled sport would be restricted, who will write the bibliography of how nature feels like, who will show documentaries of the supreme pastime on Television. Ergo, the authorities should try to maintain the popularity of these games, not to put a stop. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, I, personally do not accord with the given mandate that high-skilled adventurous games should be restrained; but, in order to keep up the economy as well as the excitement of the younger generation, the governments should allocate more budget to this field of entertainment.