In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

These days, we are facing a lot of health issues, such as high blood sugar or the hypertension, which could be the most popular health related issues around the world. However, these problems are sharing some common factors, one of them is the obesity and also giving no time to do any kind of health exercises. In this essay, I will be talking about how we ended up with this sad outcome and some suggestion on ideas that can help making it better. The faster our days go, the shorter we relaise the problem has landed on us, setting on your desk all day and trying to make some money by doing overtime is not a good idea for your body and your health, actually that money you are making will be lost while you are triyng to treat your health issues which caused by your ignorance. Moreover, we are generation that does not give attention to what we put in our mouth, we just eat what is in front of us and this is causing us a lot of problems. Sadly, with all our bad habits in eating we do not try to compensate by going to the gym but instead we just hang out with our friends in our free time. In the bright side, some people and some orgnaization organizations are doing their best in raising the community awareness by a veraity veracity of measures. For instance, some famous sporters are posting on their personal social accounts about how to maintain your health and showing their followers some pics while doing workout in order to motivate them to begin their journey. Orgnaization Organizations like World Health Orgnaization and local health ministries are involved in this encourgment, they are giving some advirtisment advertisements on Tv and In the street about the effect of doing exercises on your health. In conclusion, I think there will be a time when we will relaise this outcome and take it seriousley, and that people will maintain healthy weight by starting their workouts.