Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What us your opinion?

Every individual nowadays want to be successful in life as some human beings think that success is the only way to check intelligence, whereas other think that intelligence can be check in many ways. In my opinion, intelligence can be measured in different ways which I will discuss in this essay. To begin with, there are a plethora of things through which intelligence can be measured as every person have their own way to work and have their own skills. For example, in 2005 a survey in Canada shows that 70 per cent of people are successful with their own creative businesses. As I mentioned everyone has their own way to deal with a situation, sometimes you need to make decisions with your heart rather than using your brain. Moreover, in foreign countries where people start working at younger, the age they got more skills and more knowledge which do indicate their intelligence. On other hand, success is a key to intelligence which illustrate that successful people are intelligent. For instance, doctors are the main factor that shows that success is the best measure of intelligence, as they study hard for their profession. Furthermore, success can also play a major role in some human beings life and gave them more motivation to lead their life in a better way. To sum up, according to me there are many factors like hard work, wisdom and love, which shows intelligence rather than just being successful in life.