Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives, Unfortunately, not many achive this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problems?

As the pace of today's materialistic society moves on, a multitude of people fail to achieve work -life balance. Several consequences may be listed about this phenomenon and devising a solution necessitates a concerted endeavour of everybody. The failure to maintain work-life balance has resulted in some remarkable ramifications. One common point is the negative impacts it puts on our health. The proliferation of rampant materialism has driven many individuals to work perpetually in pursuit of catching up with our social development. Many of them choose to sacrifice their time for physical and recreational activities to work. This in the long term may lead to an increased level of stress and stress-related illness. In addition, the parenting will be affected significantly due to work -life imbalance. Many parents become apathetic and even forget their responsibilities to support their kids during their early upbringing owing to work -related factors: high pressure and stress. Without adequate supervision from parents, many children are more inclined to go on the wrong track, which pose a serious threats to kids and parents alike. It is undeniable that several actions should be made to mitigate the problems. One viable way is that many individuals can choose which things they should prioritize to feel more relaxed and happy after nonstop working hours. In other words, when they come home from work, they must learn to switch the office button off and allocate more time for recreational activities and exercises. Furthermore, building a smart schedule is essential for solving those causes. In stead of adhering to a messy timetable, they can learn how to arrange their time for which days they should focus more on their work. This will enable them to liberate more time for family, friends and colleagues. In conclusion, work life imbalance can lead to some harmful impacts on people's health and family, and some steps should be take into account to mitigate those repercussions.