Online shopping has become more popular than before.discuss causes and effects of this trend.

In the last few decades, more people started to use online shopping such as Amazon than in the past. There are some advantages and disadvantages to buying goods on the Internet. For example, it is easy that they do not have to go to buy products. However, we might get worse quality products than buying the products in the store; therefore, these arguments will be important to understand for using these apps. First of all, there are some advantages of using online shopping. There are many varieties of products in the shop online rather than in-store. This means that even if we live in other countries it is possible to get the goods that are only sold abroad. Furthermore, It is easy to pay online shopping with a credit card with one click. So even for old people, it is easy for them to buy online. However, there are some disadvantages too. In online shops, we have to use credit cards and by using this some companies are going to scam. This causes them to lose a lot of money. Furthermore, buying on the internet can not understand the time when the products are going to arrive at the house so we can not get the goods until the day to use them. Using these apps will be hard for elderly people who can not see very well and do not know how to use electric devices so when they need something to buy they need more time to buy the products than younger. In conclusion, in this body sentence, I talked about the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping. In my opinion, These apps are very dangerous to use, however, in the future everyone will start to use online shopping to buy but we have to be more careful about the scam and safety.