Some people believe environmental problems require global attention whereas some believe they can be dealt with on a national level. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

climate change is becoming worldwide issue rather than restricting to a particular country. A plethora of people has an opinion that environmental trouble requires global awareness whereas a few believe this should be an internal matter of one's nation. This essay will discuss both views regarding nature's issues and have an opinion that natural calamity such as earthquake, flood do need developed countries funding conversely minor disturbance like pollution and water contamination can be handled by nation. To commence with, firstly,due to heavy industrialization global warming and greenhouse effects are increasing day by day. Secondly,Glaciers are melting and raising the water level of the sea resulting in more catastrophe like flood and earthquake. This causes loss of infrastructure and inhabitants which can not be recuperated by government budgets and require foreign financial aid. For example, recently a moderate amount of Indian states have faced the flood which heavily damaged plentiful homes and public transportation system,offices and even schools and hospitals were water clogged.To revive the situation authorities have sought out for global attention and received aid from developed countries such as USA,China,Canada. On the other hand, Since cars have been advertised as a symbol of status many cities are getting filled with air pollution created by the CO2 gas emission of four and two-wheeler vehicles.These activities need to be controlled by the state or national administration moreover rules and regulations should be imposed in these states. For an instance, the capital city Delhi in India had severe air pollution where the API index was deteriorated to above 300 dust particles. The state government took measures and banned petrol and diesel cars on many premises in addition hefty fine was imposed on people who didn't follow the law.There were also many programs to encourage consumers to invest in electric cars rather than fuel-based one's. To conclude, environmental disasters such as flood,earthquake require global aid however, internal problems like pollution, water contamination can be dealt with by countries authorisation. In my,opinion the country should invest in renewable energy sources to reduce the greenhouse effects likewise support from developed countries are required in order to deal with natural calamity moreover only minor issue can be fixed by the nation as it requires an adequate budget.