It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree.

These days in many countries short term courses related to parenting has been increased enormously. While some believe that taking parenting course will help in upbringing the children. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the statement that parents need a course to raise their children because raising the children is an inbuilt quality that so many parents possess. On the one hand, all over the planet, there is a huge rise in nuclear families and parents won't seek any advice from their parents or grandparents. Furthermore, they believe that these training centre have better knowledge than their family members. In India, for example, the younger generation parent's are not obeying the instructions of their family, in addition they are preferring to go to parenting courses more. A recent study, made by Delhi University reveals that the training centres related to parenting in 2010 is just 2% but this rate has been increased to 20% in 2010 which means this has been increased by 10 times in just one decade. On the other hand, a lot of people believes that there is no requirement for any training to raise their children. In addition, most people think that it is an inbuilt quality of a mother to raise children. In Japan, for example, they depend on their parents or grandparents to take of their kids when they are away from their children due to work, business or any other business. Moreover, in Japan, there is no single training centre till now. In conclusion, although many believe that joining a parenting course is more beneficial, in my view, it is not required due to following reasons, firstly, because living with parents and grandparents will help more than the crash courses and secondly, no matter what raising a child is an inbuilt quality.