The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, a significant amount of overweight people putting a pressure on the health system because of their health issues. Few people think that this can be solved by introducing new physical education lessons in the learning institute. In my opinion, I agree with this because it will help a learner to know the benefits of good health, and also about physical exercise. A good reason is, this will help them to know about importance of health. When a learner learn about the benefits of proper weight, then they will try to maintain this. In addition, they will also able to know about the bad affect of overweight and how it causes problem to health system. As a result, those informations will help them to know how to keep their body fit, which will remove extra pressure on health care system because there will be less number of people who facing health issues. For instance, in Japan, there is a particular lessons about health which help them to acquire information about maintaining body. Due to this, most people are in certain weight level, and this helps their health system as well. Another point to consider is, they will learn about how to take proper exercise. In other words, they will gain knowledge about the importance of exercise and how to remove extra weight from their body. As a consequence, this will help them to maintain proper health and also, they will not face a health problem when they have a good health. For instance, researchers said that people who take regular exercise is face less number of health issue compare to people who do not. Meanwhile, as less number of folks will have health issues, health care system will face less strain to deal with problem.   In conclusion, if school provide more lessons on physical education, then students can gain knowledge and keep their body fit and health system will face less people to deal with health problem.