Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Nowadays, a vast amount of people choose to leave their home nation due to multiple reasons. This trend significantly will affect society. Does this essay discuss what are the significant reasons for this phenomenon? and consequences. On the one hand, it is clear to see that majority of people migrate from third level countries because they need a better and prosperous lifestyle. For example, according to the survey said that 70% of Egyptian skilled person has immigrated for a better employment opportunity as well as good remuneration. This situation can help underdeveloped countries folks would be lived prosperous nation such as developed states. Hence, most of the migrants choose to move to other wealthy society. On the other hand, certainly, this phenomenon can lead to affecting who migrants in their desire destination such as language barrier, cultural shock and etc. For instance, in New York times articles published America has spent millions of amount to help the migrants in various ways. Some immigrants might be affected psychologically in the host state because the new environment cannot accept them instantly in other words it takes more time to socialise to host country folks. Hence, the host countries should provide free language classes for refugee. To conclude, when a person decides to move to other wealthy states while their standard of life is improved and they can earn a good salary with better employment opportunity. This trend gives more consequences for refugees in another territory. I strongly agree with this statement because immigration has more benefits as well as refugees will get consequences for this. I hope this trend is conducive for more folks can be moved in upcoming years for several reasons.