Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that it is good to accept the situation in which they are live such as, shortage of finance and unsatisfied with job. On the other side, some believe that one should try and improve the situation by changing job. In my opinion, I agree with the former view. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, people live their lives in which they are. They do not try to find other good salary jobs because they have fear if they quit this recent job they will not find others. For instance, due to the covid19 pandemic, many people lost their jobs and some are about to lose. There is also a shortage of jobs. So, people have to do these unsatisfactory jobs to earn a slice of bread. On the other hand, others and I believe that one should improve his standard by changing the job. There are plenty of options available for jobs. One can choose from them. Moreover, nowadays, there is a trend of freelance jobs. These kinds of jobs can do flexible timing and also a good source of income. For instance, When I was in master's degree one of my friends was not financially strong so he chose freelance work and earn a good income. To conclude, some believe that do that job which you have and live in that circumstances. In my opinion, there are lots of opportunities for work if he is well qualified and one should apply for the best opportunity and should raise his standard.