The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the rise in global warming people are bending toward more eco-friendly lifestyle and source of energy such as hydro power, bio gas, solar energy etc Mankind was living without the use of fossil fuel for many centuries, whereas fossil fuel has just come into existence few centuries back. Theses fuels are actually causing lot of hazards and pollution in the environment, which in return is damaging our mother nature. The World’s Fossil Fuel is at the edge of extinction thus modern man is becoming more and more aware about the use of other sources of energy. For example: one of the most popular and safest alternative source is Solar energy since it comes directly from the sun. Solar energy is renewable and most clean form as compared to any other sources. This energy is becoming quite popular for both household and industrial purposes for certain reasons- Firstly, after the initial set of the solar panels and the entire unit, cost of maintenance is low, Secondly, since it comes directly from the sun production cost is free. It helps to maintain green and clean environment and lastly, it does not produce carbon dioxide hence it is not contributing in global warming. Globalization does not always means modernization but it also includes prioritizing our nature. Nature is considered as our mother since it nurtures and nourishes us and bond us with the flora and fauna into one cycle. Therefore eco-friendly alternatives are not only able to save nature but also maintain bio-diversity.