Communication and Personality Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some individuals fail in school, while they are being successful in end up the life. I completely agree with that statement because human beings have different kind of talents. I will explain below the paragraphs. To begin with, some individuals have disparity types of abilities and subject knowledge, such as music, sports, and charity activities. For example, the Indian cricket player Sachin Tendulkar was loosed academic carrier in school, while he was the best player in the Indian cricket team. Moreover, the talents are different from person to person but some people compare among their self. Also, some human beings have a few hidden talents that depend on the family background, such as musician’s son become a musician as well doctor, dancer, and engineer. In addition, some people who are always happy with others friends and relations, succeed in life. Besides, those who have only one aim and ambition are successes. Furthermore, the handwork is an important factor for the life in order to develop their lifestyle, to elevate their knowledge, to become rich persons in the society and to increase their confidence. To sum up, talents and knowledge are different from person to person, while some individual succeed in school life but others fail. As a result, every human beings success their life but some people become a famous person. In my opinion, school education is a vitally important factor for each people. It is not decided the people ’s life success or failure. Similarly, the environment is another key factor for the life. Also, the urban area’s people are well-talented compare to rural area’s individuals.