Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this statement?

These days, we have plenty of options in front of our eyes than ever past in order to we have to choose what we want and desire. However, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, there is an enormous choice available in our day to day life due to freedom and liberalism. In the past days, people had worked only Army or the agricultural field but now this situation is changed in other words these days most people change to their work when they feel bored. For example, children can decide their future career when they are studying school but this phenomenon was impossible when our grandparents days. Hence, we can get more benefits from enormous possibilities and we can pick what we want. Moreover, certainly, these days many possibilities are spilling at the ground such as education. children can study which they like because a lot of subjects are available in education. For instance, Canada has around 120 subjects for their students and the pupils can pick what they like in other words it is flexible nowadays. To be more precise many pupils go abroad for their higher studies but this phenomenon impossible in when past days. Hence, we have more selections in each thing. To conclude, in this modern era, we have more freedom and liberalism consequently, we can select any what we desire. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement and this trend is giving more freedom to select. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.