Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are several debates that students below 18 years old should have full-time schooling; on the other hand, they should not indulge in part-time work while studying. I strongly agree that learners should focus more to obtain quality learning in secondary school; thus, they can prepare to handle the degree of difficulties on college-level course. In this essay, I will discuss the essence of it. To begin with, education is the foundation of the intellectual development of a person, thus it is a vital key to one's success. I confirm, teenagers especially those less than 18 years old should mainly concentrate on their academic work to have a better learning outcome rather than on any part-time job, which might cause them a lot of stress; therefore their performance at institutes will be at risk. For instance, they are too tired to review and sleepy to read their notes, so lacking energy and attentiveness leads to non-productive time in their curriculum activities. Besides, they are too young to be concerned about lots of matters. In addition, students spending most of their time in schools is beneficial, not only for themselves but to the nation's economic growth. Nowadays, young people are expected to have a proper education and to receive a high degree, in order to acquire and great chance to get employed in multinational companies. Moreover, establishing a solid core of highly skilled workforce with specialized competency who can produce and contribute more profit. However, compared to those children who do not spend their direct attention on their studies. As a result, limited proficiency and knowledge hinders them to land a better job and competitive salary in the future. In conclusion, mandatory schooling to all minors should be imposed as having a quality and standard education holds a significant part in mouldings the future of our younger generation.