Using computer every day can have more negatives than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

The effect of the computer on a young youngster is a debatable topic. A good ratio of people thinks that using a computer on a daily basis effect bad than good. I completely agree with this opinion and think that sitting in front of the computer every single day effect negative on children. To begin with, every child play games on the computer, watch Youtube and it's quite normal but if this habit gets out of control then it affects very badly on the baby. If a young kid watch too much youtube and play games every day his eyes can get damage. Because of this habit In most cases, child face poor visibility for far distance and have to wear distance glasses. For example, in my,childhood I use to play many games on my computer every single day and after 2-3 year my eyes get poor and poor visibility, I started getting difficulty in reading words from far away and have to wear distance glasses. In short, using the computer too much affect your eyes. Movermore, through the computer, a toddler can access the internet also, but when children watch videos on the internet about different things they also started doing that. when infant saw any new thing they always want to try that. For instance, my friends used to watch WWE (World Wide Entertainment) after watching fighting in that show he tried to jump from the 1st floor on the table luckily he did not die but he broke his two legs and have to rest for 6 months in the bed. Thus, when young juvenile watch videos on the internet they want to try that without think of the end result. To recapitulate, the above data I strongly believe using too much computer by young children have negative effects on them like getting poor visibility and doing a thing which they saw in videos on the internet with thinking of anything.