in many countries, truancy is a worrying problem for both parents and educators. What are the causes of truancy, and what may be the effects on the child and the wilder community?

In this day and age, youngsters have a great fancy for truancy which have a detrimental effect on their future and on society as a whole. I can identify several main causes, and broad effects, which I will describe now. Various a wide range of reasons can be offered with respect to skip lessons. First, perhaps the main is the daunting of studying. To take one example, pupils have difficulty in learning, meaning that they are not able to catch up with their classmate or teacher’s lecture pace. This can be seen in the way that the children have no interest in learning, hence they tend to avoid the lessons which are their obsession. Another root may frequently be the temptation of peers. We can see that if their classmate plays truant, they will feel obligated to take their friends’ action. A third origin is the pressure of studying that stimulates the truancy of children. For instance, the youth have a hectic schedule and are pressured about academic performance by their parents. This is why a child really desires to release from learning. Turning to positive effects, the tendency to loss of knowledge is probably the most serious repercussion for pupils. This is able to lead to poor exam results and has an adverse impact on their career path. Another influence may be the antisocial u. For example, a child who plays truant tends to spend their time in a wide range of negative activities. For this reason, they may need money to meet the demand. As a result, adolescent often joins in criminal activities, such as robbery, theft, drug traffic. This issue of crime is probably the third major effect, and it is inevitable that there is a disastrous consequence for the community as a whole. For instance, children skipping lectures may be unemployed, leading to the economic decline. Moreover, they have no consciousness and knowledge, hence they often do detrimental action, including damage, drop litter and commit other acts that those countries less safe to reside. To sum up, the causes of truancy generally relate to the boredom and pressure of studying, while the effects are seen in individual underperform academically and commit a crime against society as a whole.