The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, due to many factors, the health of global citizens is not the same as before. It is thought by someone that people's health in the future will be worse than it is today. I totally disagree with this statement because of the two following reasons. To begin with, today's technologies are much more advanced than before, including medical technologies. These fields have numerous modern facilities to help and maintain our lives. As a result, the world's population will certainly last longer and be healthier. For instance, in the past, cancer was a dreadful disease that most people had it and there was no treatment in that day but, various effective curing processes are employed at the present. So, the global citizens' health will be surely stronger in the future. Another reason is that most of the global foods are being changed to be plant-based. This type of diet is very popular worldwide because they are healthy and do not harm animals. This will increase the standard of people's health. For example, beef, which is made from cow, is now can be created from certain plants. This beef has less fat but it cannot be noticed among real beef. Consequently, because of the healthy food trends, the public's health standard will be raised. To sum up, I personally disagree that in the future, people will be weaker because medical equipment will be developed and foods will be changed to be plant-based. These two factors will make the crowd's health better. However, we need to take care of ourselves as much as possible for good health.