Pollution levels worldwide are growing at a faster pace than expected, and climates are changing accordingly. What do you think are the causes of pollution? What are its impacts on the environment?

As technology,advances there is more invention of the vehicle come into use to make a luxurious life.As the usage is increasing the emission of gases is rising day-by-day which transformed the surrounding.There are numerous reasons behind this menace which worse results in damaging the surrounding. To commence with the what factors that contribute the worsen the condition of air quality,the first and foremost, the establishments of the factories and industries that cause the air, water, and soil pollution with drain the chemicals in rivers and by emitting the carbon monoxide from the factories. Secondly, the growing number of cars on roads that causing the circumstances even worse.Every day the public transportation priority going down and the personal cars increasing.deforestation is becoming the third cause as the population is going up, the space for living less, to get more area to live the human's frequently cut the forest making the accommodation. Furthermore, all these reasons have some impacts on the individuals, animals and climate as well. As the defrost going on the soil erosion and also impact seen on the rain.The air quality gets so down that result in health problem like lung infection, asthma. The water is not consumable causes many disease and gastrointestinal infection, many skin problem. The pollution heightens up the heat that leads to destroying the ozone layer.In that,way it is so dangerous for all living beings. To conclude, the most important thing is to make people aware of the situation and educate them on how it can be eradicated for the new younger generation.