Nowadays, many families move overseas for job opportunities. Some people think that this is beneficial for the children of these families while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the salad days of millenium Millenium, this society is polarised into two groups almost equally reagrding the notion either the migration of families is advantageus for the children or it makes their life hard. People have different mindsets. The subsequent paragraphs will shed light on both approches before making the final note. On the one hand, there are a multitude of reasons why individuals think that the migration of families is helpful for the children. The most significant reason is that they get better eduacation which may not be availabe in their home country. For example, Canada has world ranked colleges and universities when comapred to Pakistan. Thus, it is useful for the families to move to developed countries for the successfull future of their kids. Moreover, numerous countries have strict rules and regulations due to which the crime rate of these countries are negligible. As a result, it makes safer place for the children to live. On the other hand, I favour those who opine that it makes it tough for these children to settle in different countries. The first and foremost reason is that children suffer from feelings of loneliness which is hard for them to overcome. As when parents travel to different countries, they hope for good lifestyle for which both the parents have to work. Hence, children stay alone which make them feel lonely and potentially lead to depression. Another worth considering reason is that children get bullied in the schools for their english accent. For example, Indians have different accent in english and when kids from India goes to school in Canada they get bullied by the kids for their english speaking skills. To conclude, although the points in the favour of former view are substantial, I still opine that the movement of families from one country to other creates a tougher environment for these kids to adapt to.