Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, some argue that being an affluent person may establish the opportunity to tackle the problem of unemployment. From my perspective, I firmly agree that rich people are a significant essential to contribute to people ’s opportunities. First and foremost, a majority of companies around the world are offering jobs for people who are needed. Those companies are owned by the richest person. Jack Ma, for instance, is the second richest person in the world. He has provided opportunities for fresh graduate students to unlock their potential abilities in his company. Plus, they can earn income to support themselves and their families. When those are financially independent, they can enhance their living standards and also engage in the development of society. On the other hand, not only have job opportunities been provided by the wealthy people, they also contribute to charities in order to support poor children to have a better education, including scholarships for education purposes and constructing schools for rural area students. While they are educated, they have a significant positive impact on society and country. Because only educated people have the power to advocate for social issues and are involved in the country's development, such as economic growth, and raising the education of the next generation. In conclusion, there are several valuable benefits that are provided by rich people, such as career advancement, and education to the younger generation. I completely agree that wealthy people can unlock a wide range of opportunities to serve other people.