Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some often contend that online study projects are unable to bring the effects of having real college or university.I believe that it depends,since people are different,staying neural. For those students who possess good learning abilities and strong innate motivation for learning or other great qualities, to study online has the same results as attending university.Since the internet has developed,most of the vocational or other knowledge and skill is accessible online for free.Website such as Khan Academy is a good example of this.For the reason of this,these students may have a more convenient access to special knowledge. Furthermore,using internet to study can avoid distraction that pupils may encounter at real college,so they can concentrate better and have more efficiency,which will also reach the same effects of learning at college. However,for those people who do not own these qualities,online study often do not achieve the similar outcomes as university do. For those students,they unable to perform well in projects that are performed online,since it usually do not possess a active atmosphere that average people needed,especially the opportunity of posing questions and casting doubts to professors directly in order to solve their own problems. This factor may seem negligible,but interacting environment has strong correlation between ones learning efficiency.There are several research reports related to stressing Change the form of the verb stress show examples the importance and benefits of studying or working in a group than doing things alone. In short summary,in my opinion, online learning programs would achieve the identical effects as colleges and universities do on certain type of pupils, while studying online would not have the same positive impact on normal students’ performance for average student’s.considering the reasons shown above,I would prefer stay neutral in this opinion.