It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is concerning to many people that living in an urban area has a lot of opportunities in their social lives, even if it is a great condition to live in peace in a village. The two sides of the issue will be analyzed before a conclusion, quite reasonable, is found. On the one hand, some people argue that city life is better than country life. Because, many types of big companies operate in the city; whichever job you choose is open for this area and has a reasonable salary. The opportunity to learn according to your interests is open in all respects; furthermore, meeting new people who can learn the same thing. In addition, the living cost is high. Inasmuch it has better infrastructure, living there is convenient. Traditionally, groups around the world have ascertained that being in the countryside was good for health and the basement of well being life. Suburban areas have more than fresh air, soil and less water pollution. The cause of soil contamination is a lot of people living together in one place. Perhaps the countryside did not have industries, there was fresh air and water. In addition, the fundamentals of healthy living is organic food that is easy to access in the village. For example, natural fresh vegetables, grains and meat, milk of animal origin products etc. In conclusion, both city centres and regional areas can provide happiness for individuals. However, a person should choose where to live in suitable conditions.