Some people believe that newspaper is the best way to learn about news while others believe that more effective way is through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's technological age, there are many means of communication available. Several country inhabitants say that the newsprint is the perfect way to keep informed of the latest bulletin every day, whereas some prefer media broadcast. This issue is becoming very popular and controversial these days, and considering the predominance of both sources, a final notion is made by me in the forthcoming article. First of all, newspapers are significant for getting the latest information on everyday things, including having complete clarity of news, which is the former major cause. In other words, all the content we read in any publication that comes before us daily is accurate. Also, another main reason is that our seniors are conventional to reading journals from the beginning so, they use the publication as a medium to get some info instead of the modern medium. For example, according to a survey in our country India today, sixty per cent of the people who read the newspaper to get any latest info, most people are seniors among those. Thus, it is vital to use the newspaper to keep updated on any modifications in the world. Despite the importance of the newspaper, television has a prominent role and significance in its own right. Specifically, the news coming on the TV channels is reliable and speedy to get at home, as they confer any update to us quickly. Also, it is convenient to get the latest bulletin through the TV set. For instance, all the data we acquired from the news about the Corona pandemic in India was fast, including details about the increase in victims and the loss; consequently, being quick and convenient, media is an easy way for us to get information. To conclude, although the use of publications for information is valuable, we cannot condemn televising in the modern age because of its prominence; therefore, I opine that the need for both mediums is equally essential to get any report precisely.