Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The metro is the most convenient way to get around a city. Do you agree or disagree?

Using public transit is the most comfortable way to move around a city, and I firmly agree that it is useful to have it in urban areas as it provides people who live there an easy life. In my experience, it can be seen that having metros to transport people from one place to another could mitigate the worldwide issue of congestion, which will make individuals use them as a fast transport. Because of that, streets will not be crowded anymore, employees will never be late for work, and even deliveries will arrive on time. That could provide us with a promoted society where everybody arrives at their destinations without facing any problems. Furthermore, the second particular reason behind my agreement is that as I see it, public shipping is a beneficial funding source that could make a rise in the economy. Because of that, the government can use the money and spend it on other regions of the country, like building more transit, schools, and even hospitals. So, because of focusing on one useful thing, many other problems were solved, and that teaches us that by solving an issue, the same problem could solve other ones. In conclusion, having a way of transportation can resolve a large number of problems. However, from my standpoint, I am firmly sure that public transportation plays an essential role in many places on Earth. If the ultimate goal of humans is to move faster, then having metros can easily contribute to this goal.