Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

In today's world, some people believe that the young generation must use their time as best as they can. Moreover, they said that if they send to carry out some voluntary work, it can be productive for them. Although young people might benefit from other ways of spending time, I agree with them who believe that they must do unpaid jobs. On the one hand, teenagers can do some jobs which are related to their ages. Many individuals argue that these days of humans never come back and we must let them do whatever they want and enjoy from young-age. It is clear that about 8-hours of their daily routine is accounted for education improvements. As result, except for sleeping time, they must have enough time to enjoy their life and do some popular activities based on their generation and age such as playing football. On the other hand, some personal skills which play a vital role in their future should be added to them at this age. Moreover, parents must limit their free time and participate in some social activities. Firstly, by taking part in voluntary works they can boost their character and experience, which have a significant impact whenever they going to be an adult. Some personal skills such as responsibility are added to them by this approach. secondly, many teenagers tend to spend most of their free time playing computer games. under such circumstances not only do they waste a huge amount of time, but also lose many invaluable moments. In conclusion, there are many ways for young people which are beneficial for both themselves and their communities. In my opinion parents by the negative approach can participate their children in society and help them to build a strong personality.