Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that type of progress are equally important for a country.

While many authorities are of the opinion that the economy is a soul factor by which countries are able to develop, others believe that there are other factors that play the same role as the economy in communities’ improvement. On the one hand, having a growing economy may lead to progression in countries and governments should put their effort into fulfilling their economical achievements. Developed nations which have a high level of industrialization, their governments are more able to establish state–of–the–art facilities for their society. As a result, the inhabitants of these countries are less likely to face some problems such as a lack of medicines. For instance, in some countries like Africa which have economical problems, people always die due to health problems. Moreover, economic progression usually leads to a low unemployment rate. Countries with good infrastructure provide their residents with the golden opportunity to find a high paid job because companies generally are not under financial problems. On the other hand, there are lots of industrialized countries where have social problemsproblems problem problems. For instance in America, people are allowed to use a gun in public places. Many tourists and natives usually do not feel safe. Furthermore, when it comes to morality, people are more satisfied when they live in countries with a fair system. For instance, a female who live in Arab countries where have a good economy generally do not feel happy because there are some gender discriminations. Safe societies and equality are some factors that have a profound effect on countries progress. In conclusion, from my,perspective although the economy help countries to develop, other factors such as behavioural issues and social issues are as important as the economy.