The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Agree that the most important aim of science should be to improve population's lives. The improvement of the population's living conditions is directly dependent on the scientific research's outcomes. Especially technological devices make the most advantages for human beings to help them with more powerful physical aspects to solve vast problems by saving the most valuable things of course, it is our time. Also, the second valuable thing is our health. The continuous promotions of medical technologies play a main role in daily life. Protecting against various diseases and other illnesses also depends on technique. Last and the most important side of technique is to improve our new generations' interest in our world and keep the growth of the knowledge base and widening their viewpoints are important. Because of the elder generations' misbehaviour, we lost environmental balance. We have left lots of duties on them. They have to solve all the issues with the help of the techniques themselves. Disagree that the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. Science has already served enough for human beings. It is time to stop people's endless desire to improve living conditions. All types of technologies are invented for the population to relax. Nowadays we are lazy enough to lie down and deal with all our needs with just one click process. It is time for us to look around our nature for a while. We have to solve the different types of pollution which our earth and space suffer from. All the services which science provides to us are against people's service to get away their work from their hands. In conclusion, we have to get a balance to solve all the current issues which manmade. Live in a natural way to get real relaxation from nature.