Many today feel that most urgent problems can only be solved by international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my perspective, there will be a lot of dilemmas that appeared during our lives that the government need to deal with its, even important obstacle or small issue. Depending on how the severity of each situation, the government will decide the right way to tackle everything. In some,cases we will need the support of international cooperation, but some just require the decision in an individual country. The most primary concern that everyone is facing right now is Covid-19, a virus that makes global death rating increase nonstop, every day we have thousands of people on the earth passway. Instead of facing this health issue individually, all countries in nature are now gathering together to find the vaccine to deal with this international problem. Nowadays, there are some vaccines from countries that successfully research a method that help people to limit the risk of death. Despite the fact that there are some issues that need to be controlled entirely within the state, even it makes damage worldwide. Terrorism that is a global threat, which has been identified as a government-sponsored program in some part of the world. Due to this, under no circumstance, the government should act to wipe out and start taking necessary steps to counteract, this since the devastating consequences do not limit to one place. Thus, it is clear that how to handle these kinds of trouble is purely determined by the authority of the nation, hardly, others can get involved in their home affairs. To recapitulate, there some polemics that having an international effort should be better to solve and prevent the majority of the world's trouble. I support this view to a certain extent. But it is a great way if every nation has an important role individually or globally to against evil.