Many today feel that most urgent problems can only be solved by international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my perspective, there will be many dilemmas that appeared during our lives that the government needs to deal with its, even significant obstacle or minor issue. Depending on each situation's severity, the government will decide the right way to tackle everything. In some, cases we will need the support of international cooperation, but some require the decision in an individual country. The most primary concern that everyone is facing right now is Covid-19, a virus that makes global death rating increase nonstop, every day, we have thousands of people on the earth passway. Instead of facing this health issue individually, all countries in nature are now gathering together to find the vaccine to deal with this global problem. Nowadays, some vaccines from countries that successfully research a method that help people limit the risk of death. Even though some issues need to be controlled entirely within the state, even it makes damage worldwide. Terrorism is a global threat, which has been identified as a government-sponsored program in some parts of the world. Due to this, under no circumstance, the government should act to wipe out and start taking necessary steps to counteract this since the devastating consequences do not limit to one place. Thus, it is clear that how to handle these kinds of trouble is purely determined by the authority of the nation; hardly, others can get involved in their home affairs. To recapitulate, some polemics with an international effort should be better to solve and prevent the majority of the world's trouble. Personally support this view to a certain extent. Nevertheless, it is an excellent way for every nation to play an important role individually or globally against evil.