People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming community building. What are the possible causes and solutions? ‌

Nowadays, communication between neighbours reduces and it is harmful to their neighbourhood and it is becoming There are several reasons that result in this less interaction with others. However, it can be solved when the community put their effort into it. The lack of interaction between neighbours can result from several reasons. To clear up, the world changes dramatically regarding the way of communication. For example, current society has been changing as technology has developed rapidly, people tend to use the internet to interact with others, that are easier to access, more comfortable and practical. In the past, a street market took place in a neighbour often, so folk living in the same area had more chances to face other people naturally while roaming around the city. However, there are a number of internet markets that deliver goods to their door without going outside. It results in people hesitating because talking to strangers happens less and less so it becomes awkward, plus, they get used to it and stop having a conversation with a neighbour. Fortunately, there are some solutions that can put this situation back to the past which is commonly interactive with others. First of all, they can cyclically manage meetings for the community. For example, a second -hand market can be held every week or month since everyone has stuff that they do not use any longer. Because most people change their clothes and appliances periodically and of course they think it is a waste if they just dump them. Another example, they vote for a representative person who has to be manageable in the community. If someone has a significant rule, they become more responsibilities and make more meetings in order to make their area better. In addition. It can result in neighbours having a sense of belonging to the area. In conclusion, even though many people are becoming more private, there is always a solution to make it back to normal if they try. And also it will make a greater community by communicating with others.