It is important for people to take risk, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that taking risks in terms of achieving our ambitious goals plays a game-changing role in both our private and professional lives. Although we will undeniably encounter numerous impediments through this decision, I firmly believe that the benefits of living a risky life far outweigh any drawbacks it might bring about. Admittedly living a life through which we are exposed to risky decisions might lead to some problems. Considering the professional aspect of taking risks, developing countries are facing fluctuating economic situations, as their political position is vulnerably dependent on their geopolitical relations with other countries. Reportedly, many Middle Eastern merchants lose a huge part of their stock annually either due to the drowning of their exports on the way to the destination country or due to dramatic drops in currency prices. Nevertheless, I believe that as long as you are not gambling your life, financial losses can be compensated. There are many business holders whose names have been preserved in history because of their life-changing decisions which have affected the whole world. Furthermore, the interpretation of risk varies among people. In simpler terms, many businessmen, such as Warren Buffet and Elon Musk are taking actions on a daily routine without being bothered or hesitant about, which otherwise might be feared by normal people In conclusion, despite all the negligible drawbacks which may emerge from taking risks, I strongly believe that both the private and professional aspects of our lives will not be fostered, unless we consider taking risks as a radical part of our lives.