In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

In some nations nowadays, the youths have had better lives with more money, good health and longevity. However, unfortunately, they are more likely to feel upset instead of happy. This is caused by some reasons and there are several solutions to deal with this phenomenon. There are two explanations for the situation. Firstly, young people tend to work more than they need so they do not spend enough time for themselves. To be more detailed, to afford an ideal accommodation, a good healthcare service, youngsters work hard to earn money even in their leisure time which should be the time that they take care of themselves, relax and enjoy their interests. Therefore, they feel more stress when they always put on their shoulders a burden to get higher income. Besides, because of working all the time, young people miss a chance to regularly contact their families, friends and lovers. For example, instead of using their holidays to hang out, communicate, share stories with friends, they chose to continue their work. As a result, they cannot enhance their relationships and get many benefits from that. To solve the youngsters' issue, some ways could be done. Firstly, young people should invest reasonable time between working and relaxing in order to have more time for themselves by finding their hobbies or strengthening their bodies. Through those activities, stress can be released and they can feel happier. In addition, young generations should also promote their relationships. In fact, families, friends or lovers are those who bring the youths not only more feelings, emotions and energy but also great spiritual values. Therefore, young people should spend more time in contact with them. In conclusion, working too much causes the unhappy life problem although youngsters have had better live conditions. However, this could be solved by having a balance between working and enjoying life.