some people say the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. do you agree or disagree? give some relevant examples due to your experience.

It is very much true that giving the best salary is one of the best motive factors in any of the organisation. Therefore a fair amount of people believes that an employee must get good payment for his or her job efforts and I strongly agree with this statement as this would be a good encouragement to employees in any of the company regardless of industry. To embark on, employee recognition is very critical in the present competitive world. Firstly an employee or worker has to get enough pay for their skills and productivity, hence the more productivity will determine the more success rate in the industry. Secondly, the best pay will boost employee motivation levels and helps to improve logical thinking which can help to add more value to a companies growth and last but not least, sound pay will hold the workforce for a longer duration and eventually employee iteration will be reduced. As per a recent Google survey,findings more than 98% of employees are would like to have good pay as per their performance in the company. However undoubtedly, The pay structure may not work always especially if we consider the large organisations and this is highly impossible to identify and pay according to their performance. on the other,hand some times employer has to implement very strict rules at the workplace and then most of the employees will follow the organisation rules and regulations and work will be executed as per the schedule in a smoother way. To Sum up, an employee will be happy only when they receive a good pay structure regardless of level and experience. The more pay will get done more work which may benefit to any kind of organisation.