Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other while other think that people have become more independent.discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether we are more dependent on each other. While others believe nowadays people are more independent, i think most of the society is dependent on other society. On the one hand, in ancient part public was too much dependent on rich family and landlord but few decades ago the scenery has been changed. In, past most humans are illiterate, so that they are very much dependent on the rich class. But at present majority number of the nation are educated. So that they do the job under private companies or government service. In the modern world community's are not dependent but every single provincial dependent on each other. For example most of the country exported oil from the middle east of the world like Saudi Arab, the UAE, Iran etc. Without export oil from those country others bucolic's are totally immovable, similarly some nation's export electric machine and vehicles from China,Japan,the UK and so on, Also some first - classclass country sent money and food help to the poor country. So it can be said globally people's are dependent on each other. public certainly more independent on their personal life. For example, in first- classclass world like the USA, the UK, China, Japan, and many others European country people are much more independent. They can do anything in their personal life without a break the government role. The main reason for this, most of the homey are independent. So common society is totally free. The rich class community can travel anywhere of the world at the same time they can choose their favourite job. Their children are also easygoing. In conclusion, most of the country are dependent on each other but the majority portion of people are independent in their personal life.