Some people think the government should focus on improving the economy of the country. Other people think that the government should focus on social services such as health and education programs. Which statement do you agree with? Explain and provide examples to support your opinion.

A fair amount of people believe that the authority should concentrate more on increasing the wealth of the country while others reckon that the authority should implement more benefits to the society in terms of fitness and study programmes. In my opinion, I utterly support the notion that the authority should provide additional support related to fitness and career-oriented courses. To embark on with my justification, there are many schools in the world where the fitness training programmes are not mandatory as part of their curriculum. Furthermore, there is no awareness in moulding the students about the health consequences. For instance, young children tends to eat more junk food items at the school cafeteria. Moreover, schools get more profit at food section department by selling delicious unhealthy snack. Hence, the government should implement the health awareness programmes in all schools, colleges and strictly ban the unhealthy food items which are sold at schools. Additionally, certainly in many emerging countries, educational institutions are lagging behind, in providing the high standard of education to the children. The government is focusing on improvising the economy of the nation rather than services at education system. The funds provided to education sector is too less compared to others. The high quality of education will bring an array of benefits to the nation in future. Thus the government should allocate funds to increase the education standards followed in their country. To conclude, the government should do extra services to improve the society's education and health. These are the key aspects which in return will increase the economy of the nation.