Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Many individuals believe in an interesting idea that each person should be teaching at schools how to raise a child at an early age. Nowadays, to be a good mother is actually more demanding than in the past, and teenagers think that having a child is easy, however, a parent needs different abilities in order to manage all of it. Therefore, I strongly agree with the previous statement. In the past, parents did not possess the precise knowledge on how to raise a child, and this has been seen in the behaviour of the young population and even in the middle-aged people too. Some of them are dragging their own parents ' issues along and passing them to their kids. Currently, modern parents prefer to attend therapy due to improve their abilities as parents and do amazing labour with their children. Nevertheless; it would be an incredible idea to create programs at schools in order to enhance the knowledge in teenagers and help them to developt new skills. These days, to be a great mother or father is difficult amid this powerful society, however, it is not as hard as it seems. Despite this strong society which criticizes everything that is done, a good parent just needs some skills, for instance, to have the patience to play with their children, to read books to them, to talk with them and to listen to them and the most important skill is to love them unconditionally. To summarize, from my standpoint, I believe whereas schools have certificate therapists and help young people with these issues, we are going to be able to create a magnificent and kind world where there would be love and comprehension.