Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on Do you agree or disagree?

The daily use of laptops could bring different consequences, either good or bad to the younger ones. Nowadays, parents are more concerned about this situation, due to the number of issues this could represent. However, the use of this type of devices would permit children to acquire more knowledge and LET them be connected with their loved ones. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the previous statement. On one hand, the internet is a deep place where it could be found the diversity of information and, it could not be allowed for the younger ones; the continuous use could create dependence on this device, occasionally, children could be aggressive if is taken away from them, also, every often they would prefer to avoid family time. Nevertheless, to settle different rules and reaching an agreement it could be a friendly environment at home. On the other hand, referring to the previous paragraph, the settlement of rules would permit children to acquire a variety of knowledge, for instance, to find information for different subjects and to love technology, besides, this electronic device allows them to meet friends and to play video games with them as well as maintain them connected with their family. From my own experience as a mother, I set different rules for my 6 years old daughter, she only has permitted to use her computer for 2 hours a day and some applications have been blocked FOR HER SAFETY. To summarize, certainly computers are a magnificent electronic device, which approaches us to a whole new world, however, it must apply have been taken seriously, otherwise, it could be hazardous equipment for the younger generations.