Some people work for the same organisation for a lifetime. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are distinct views about business turnover. Whereas some people claim that individuals should only have one work for life, other objects to that view and argue that is necessary to change jobs. I tend to agree with the latter because, from my point of view, having different work experiences can bring numerous benefits. On the one hand, staying at the same association for many years leads to loyalty. As a result, organizations have offered promotion opportunities due to the fact that they have long-term goals, which require continued commitment and dedication of their employees to achieve. Furthermore, it takes time to establish the kind of professional relationships we need to find real job satisfaction. On the other hand, employees become more flexible when they have the chance to switch jobs with a certain frequency. This is not only because individuals can experience different company cultures, but also for learning new skills and meeting colleagues with other backgrounds. Additionally, very few companies can guarantee their worker's lifelong employment. As far as I'm concerned, the advantages of working in distinct corporations are absolutely undeniable. First of all, we have to consider that many graduates have to take on jobs that are not related to their studies to start off with, which is something that my classmates had to do to pay for university. Secondly, many employees stagnate in their jobs when they stay in the same company for a long time because the company has no career development policy. For this reason, it is crucial to expand and acquire knowledge whenever possible. To sum up, even though some people think that is more beneficial to have one job for life, I personally believe that changing jobs allow workers to improve professionally by exchanging experiences and cultures.