Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal . Some people , however , think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Governments believe that the main target for them is economic progress while people think that other targets are valuable as well as economic development. Although governments argh that economic progress is a vital aim for a country, I think that other goals would be important as well as economic improvement. In the following essay, both of the views will be discussed. On one hand, being some non-financial problems in countries would be the reason for people who believe that economic and other goals are equally. Apparently, when there are some issues in countries which improving financial conditions can not be enough to solve them, other aims can be valuable as same as economic one. This kind of matters need none-economic protections from governments. For example,preventing the violence against of women needs establishing some useful principle behind the economic help from the government to support female in this field. Therefore, some problems in a country may not be solved unless government be supportive and seem equal view about economic and other progress. On the other hand, in the government opinion, many of problems in societies have a root in financial matters and people's life is influenced by the economic situation. When the poverty or economic issues which is influential to decline tranquillity is observed in countries, improvement in economic situation can be the main goal for governments. This kind of target may create more satisfaction and development in countries. For instance, if people do not have a proper financial situation, many of needs such as children's education, feeding and providing live accommodation will not be progressed that can be cause of an unsuccessful life. It can be therefore argued that the more governments seem economic development as their main gold. The more improvement and tranquillity in the societies might be appear. In conclusion, despite the fact that governments consider economic development as the best target, but I think if other aims are seen valuable as same as Romanian advance, it would be more beneficial for countries.