Some prents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys ?

These days, most parents have either one or two children, so we can see these children have a lot of toys that parents buy for them. While too many devices for playing have benefits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the demerits. On the one hand, having a number of toys has several merits. On the one side, the young generations have a range of choices for playing; therefore, they can spend all their time with them without any problems for their parents owing to the fact that the figures of their pastimes are a lot. On the other side, if families have guests who have children, all the kids might be playing games without fighting about the toys; besides, the number of playing tools is so many. On the other hand, the drawbacks of a majority of toys are varied. Firstly, when children have a lot of different playing gadgets that they like, they will have all the items that they like in the future; in fact, in the future, parents should buy a lot of costly devices for them. Secondly, these types of children most of the time are in the houses and do not spend a great deal of time with other people; hence, their social behaviours are not improved; moreover, they have some matters in interaction with communities when they become older. To sum up, buying a lot of toys has some good points, yet in my opinion, it cannot eclipse the bad points on account of the future of children is more necessary than their childhood.