3.Scientists agree that many people are eating too much junk food and it is damaging their common health. Somepeoplethinkthatthisproblemscanbesolvedbyeducatingpeopletoeatlessjunk food.Otherpeoplebelievethateducationwillnotwork.Discussbothopinionsandgiveyour own opinion

Undoubtedly, it has been proven scientifically that overconsumption of fast food is hazardous for people's well-being. The argument as to whether or not an edification system would work as a therapeutic remedy to halt this menace is transmuted into a moot point. I strongly accord that in spite of strong educational programmes, this hurdle will not be curtailed, completely. This disquisition delves into both standpoints in-depth with enough grounds. Apparently, the exponents that postulate that an enlightenment approach could promote citizen to cut down their proportion of junk food. This is because when individuals see the awareness campaigns or tutorials on visual forms of how the human body stores the fat derived from fast food items (in the form of high cholesterol and sugar level), they will definitely try to understand the consequences of such a pattern: heart stroke, hypertension, diabetes, obesity, and so on. As a ramification of this, they might dwindle down their dependence on ready-made food. For exemplification, a survey by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America) stated that in 2019, 30% of youngsters started eating homemade food after being declared obese to prevent heart disorders. Conversely, could the contenders that maintain that only educative measures are not enough, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that today the world has been living in a fast-paced era, with increased employment and paucity of time to prepare their food. Hence, sensitising them on reducing their fast food habit would not work anyway. To epitomize, one interview by an eminent doctor of Nepal mentioned that by being a doctor she could not resist her craving for junk food since she had the habit of eating sugary cake regularly. Therefore, the only inculcation will not work here until other restrictions are being taken by the authorities. To conclude, having explored both vantage points, I recapitulate that unhealthy eating pattern will be plummeted to a certain level by awareness campaign; however, only education is not enough here to thwarting the peril.