Too much emphasis is given for the education of students. More government money should be spent on free time activities for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, many parents motivate their kids to do better in their academic performance. Whereas certain groups of people believe that authorities should spend money on recreational activities for young kids to do in their spare time. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay, I shall explain my reasons for this belief. Some parents want their kids to concentrate on their studies rather than wasting their time on fun activities. If children do well in their school they will have successful careers. For example, one study published in the Times Of India newspaper that students who have excellent grades in their study they take their tasks at jobs more seriously and responsibly. Moreover, It is evident that individuals who are spending more time on their studies have significant chances of health and mental issues like anxiety and depression. On the flip side, I believe that the government should take the initiative to build fun activities at parks or in community centres. This development motivates kids to spend their leisure time in playgrounds. For example, people who do physical activities generally stay away from mental and health issues. Additionally, individuals can enhance their physical capabilities along with mental enhancement. It is true that people who participate in CoCuricular Activities stay on top in every sphere of life. To conclude, It is not wrong to say that study plays a dominant role in person's life but physical and mental fitness can not be sacrificed for the sake of ranking at educational centres.