The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extent do you agree?

Undoubtedly, health is the main concern of everyone's life, therefore people look for various options to enhance health. Some people say that daily exercise is the best practice to develop health conditions. I would say it will hardly yield a desired outcome if someone does not concentrate on his food habits as well. Generally speaking, there are a variety of reasons why people believe that exercise will contribute towards health development.Perhaps one of the main contributing factors is that physical movement will increase blood circulation within the body, eventually, all body cells wake up and the brain becomes more functional. Hence one will feel more comfortable compare to the guy who is not doing exercise. For example, medical researchers say that the heart attack risk will be reduced by 70% if someone walks at least one hour at a medium pace and consistently. Despite the acute positive impact of exercises still needs to take a properly balanced diet to develop healthy status. Without taking good nutritions, no energy to go for physical movements, therefore the concentration and progress will not be noticeable. The majority of doctors say that maintaining a proper nutritional intake will boost the immune system, therefore will have good sleep and less stress. It could ameliorate mental strength which allows activists to take new challenges in daily activity, workplace, and personal life. In conclusion, it must be said that everyday exercise has a profound impact to keep our body healthy however need to maintain a balanced diet as well to get motivated for the daily workout. So the only exercise can not develop the health if neglecting the diet chart.