Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Exploring work opportunities is always beneficial for individuals for their betterment. In recent years, some groups of people believe that it is great to work for a larger organization compared to a small company. I totally agree with this viewpoint and will explain some reasons with related examples in the following essay. To begin with, there are several reasons that can be considered to support this thought. First and foremost, the major benefit of working in the bigger facility is that one can get a better opportunity to enhance professional skills and gain more knowledge from their talented colleagues, which can be helpful for them to build their professional careers. For instance, recruiters can learn in-depth techniques from their senior talent acquisition specialist and acquire more abilities to achieve higher positions in the company. Moreover, the larger company has various types of departments, which can be beneficial for the workers to get connected with different team members and improve the team management skill and build a healthy relationship within the organization. Apart from that, big corporations are providing competitive wages and different types of benefits such as health and travel insurance and many more to their employees. For example, a study by the University of Waterloo mentioned that nowadays 60% of graduate students prefer to work at larger companies due to advantages and high earnings. To conclude, having an employment in a big organization is extremely fruitful for individuals to grow in their careers, receive great benefits, and explore more opportunities. As well as large company have better advancement and facilities for their workers.