The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Inequality between the countries is a rising concern in this contemporary world. Poor nations need to be supported with other kinds of facilities instead of money for their growth. I completely agree with this notion and provide supporting evidence in this essay to back up my opinion. One of the major drawbacks that the poor nations facing is a lack of educational resources for the larger portion of people. To be more precise, the unavailability of infrastructure including the teaching faculty in most of these regions is the primary reason for the poor literacy rate, which needs to be supported by deploying world-class teachers to empower underdeveloped nations. The recent policy introduced, for instance, by the UN towards undertaking the responsibility of underprivileged regions by the richest countries is the sign of prosperity. This trend eventually brings all geographies on the same page of balanced economies. On the other hand, one more factor that can be considered is to increase investments in developing nations. Establishing industries and enterprises will help those areas to enhance job opportunities and living standards to a greater extent. Giant enterprises like Amazon, Apple & Wallmarts of the USA should expand their development centres in poor nations to empower the younger generation to acquire work opportunities. If all the developed countries come forward to diversify their new investments in different regions of the globe, that helps to attain the economical balance between all geographical locations, moreover, this helps the manufacturers to save abundant taxes. To conclude, helping the underdeveloped regions with money is not the solution to eradicate poverty. I strongly agree on introducing new methodologies like setting up proper infrastructure for education and diversifying the funds to establish companies will absolutely improve the status of the under-civilised areas.