Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? what other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is argued that financial stability is fundamental to be a happy person. The paragraphs below will discuss why money is not essential to live a prosper life and why building bonds with people and pets can help in staying an enthusiastic person. To begin with, a positive life does not depend on the numbers of a bank account. There are several people whose lives are joyful without leaning on cash. For instance, in some religions, the practitioners gave up of a lifestyle based on monetary achievements to answer a nature call, embracing a life surrounded by the environment and prayers. They live a peaceful life and claim that money is a current plague. Another example is some traditional indigenous tribes that lives in forests, taking what they need to survive from the earth. Therefore, people can find happiness without any money. Furthermore, there are some points that could assist one to reach a prosper life. Initially, creating lifelong social bonds is fundamental. In the darkest times, friends and even colleagues are there to make company, despite giving advices to settle the issues some is going through. Moreover, pets have also shown to play an important role in achieving happiness, assisting in spiritual and body cure. To illustrate, in cancer hospitals, zootherapy with dogs, horses and sheeps has been considered an additional treatment to increase the chance of responding the chemotherapies, as they bring joy to the place. Therefore, having company whether with friends or animals is important to be a fortunate person. To conclude, people can be cherful and full of joy without money, as seen with indigenous tribes and some religion believers. Although money could promote a happy state of mind, finding other aspects such as friendships and animal's love can also cause this feeling, as a result.