27. Many people believe that majority of children in western countries are being obese. Is it true? Agree or disagree. Give reasons and examples.

It is very much true that in most of the western countries young generation kids are having these challenges with their overweight body. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that in developed countries children are having more health-related issues due to obesity and I totally agree with this statement as this is one of the regular issues for them. To embark on, the overweight is one of the most dangerous issues to all developed nations kids. Firstly, if we look into western countries feed habits and their lifestyle are very much complex and these are critical factors which led to gain overweight during a young age only. Secondly, the way food manufacturing companies showcase their sales promotions and offers are attracting the youth and students to have junk and oil food too. on the other hand, parents are busy with their regular busy schedules eventually the whole family would prefer to have snack outside only. As per recent Google survey findings, 95% of western families are opting for junk food from outside foodcourts which is the primary factor of this obesity. However, undoubtedly, the federal government also not putting any kind of rules and regulations on public health and safety. But on top of that, most of these new restaurant owners are getting financial benefits from the state and federal government as well. For example, giving 90% of investment support along with some tax benefits and last but not least, enabling some paly areas with sports parks may help them to reduce the overweight concern. To sum up, these obesity health-related problems are growing like anything and it has to be monitored and controlled by government and individuals as well. The overweight may push us into some health-related matters and it is very much important to stop this obesity as soon as possible.