Demand of food is increasing world wide. What is cause of this ?What measures can international community take to meet the demand?

Food is deemed as the basic necessity for living beings and the scarcity of meal has been boosting worldwide due to two reasons such as increasing the population and climate change. This essay discusses the reason for this phenomenon and how will tackle this issue for the following reasons. To begin with, one of the first problems is the populace has been rising day by day at the same time the food inadequate also increases. For example, a recent UN statistical report said that 2 million populace will be increased in 2050. Consequently, the meat cannot supply to all due to food scarcity. Climate change is another key reason for this controversy. In other words, raising the temperature can lead to affect the ozone layer repercussion, many agricultural yields effects such as drought and soil erosion. These two main reasons can lead to the demand for meat undoubtedly. There are many possible remedies are available in order to solve this issue. A possible solution to this problem would be the government should be encouraged towards modern agricultural techniques to former. In other words, the international council should be arranged an internship for the former when they practice modern types of equipment and they will explain how to use machinery in form yield. For instance, many European countries have been using precision farming instead of the traditional method as a result, they can stock bread for their country. One immediate practical solution is all formers will be used quality fertilizers and water efficiently consequently, the production ratio might be developed in order to maybe a supply of bread adequates to around the earth. To conclude, the demand for foodstuff has been raising for the last two decades due to overpopulation society and climate change and this controversy would be diminished by the international council should be supported to the agriculturalist will use new machinery of irrigation process and they will create the awareness of an agriculturalist will be used good fertilisers this can lead to expanding production in order to can diminish the demand of foodstuff.